Kinlochbervie Village Hall – New Committee

The Annual General Meeting for the Kinlochbervie Village Hall was held on Tuesday 25 April 2017 and a new executive elected.

Position Name
Chair Sandra Kaczmarek
Vice-Chair James MacDonald
Secretary Heather Paterson
Treasurer Tanya Morrison
Booking Secretary Donna Morrison
Member Chris Ambler
Member Eilidh Clark
Member Sophie Clark
Member Christina MacKay
Member Peter Paterson
Member Scott Paterson
Member Kirsty Robson

Leave a Reply