Kinlochbervie Village Hall

Kinlochbervie Village Hall Committee

Jump to News

The Bookings Secretary is Jo Barnes. 

Any queries or booking requests should be made to Donna at 07713 056 853 or at

Position Name
Chair Sandra Kaczmarek
Vice-Chair James MacDonald
Secretary Heather Paterson
Treasurer Tanya Morrison
Booking Secretary Joanne Barnes

Other members are:

Chris Ambler, Eilidh Clark, Sophie Clark, Christina MacKay, Peter Paterson, Scott Paterson and Kirsty Robson.


25 May 2017

Cleaner Required